General Chair

Abderrahim Benslimane Avignon University France

General Co-Chair

Laurence T. Yang St Francis Xavier University Canada

Executive chairs

Anna Maria Vegni Roma Tre University Italy

Steering Committee

Abderrahim Benslimane University of Avignon France
Hsiao-Hwa Chen National Cheng Kung University Taiwan
Khaled Ben Letaief Hong Kong University of Science and Technology HK
Samuel Pierre Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal Canada
Victor C. M. Leung University of British Columbia Canada
Dovan Thanh Telenor & Norwegian Univ. of Science & Technology Norway

Workshop co-Chairs

Yong Guan, Iowa State University USA
Enrico Natalizio Autonomous Robotics Research Centre, Technology Innovation Institute, UAE
Anna Maria Vegni Roma Tre University Italy

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Hongwei Li University of Electronic Science and Technology of China China
Pietro Manzoni Universitat Politècnica de València Spain
Hassan Artail American University of Beirut Lebanon
Kuan Zhang University of Nebraska-Lincoln USA

Publication Chair

Nguyen Minh Huong University of Science and Technology of Hanoi Vietnam

Publicity co-Chairs

Marica Amadeo Mediterranean University of Reggio Calabria, Italy
Zhangyu Guan University at Buffalo USA
Aman Singh Lovely Professional University India
Kamal Singh University of Saint-Etiennee France
Wen Sun Northwestern Polytechnical University China
De-Nian Yang Academia Sinica Taiwan

Short Papers, Demos and Posters Symposium co-chairs

Valeria Loscri INRIA France
Simone Silvestri University of Kentucky USA

Local Organization Chair

Armir Bujari University of Bologna Italy

Web Master Chair

Chaimaa Boudagdigue University of Avignon France

WiMob 2021




11 - 13 Oct, 2021


General Chair

Abderrahim Benslimane
Avignon University, France